Progressing

Chick2
Look how far I have gotten on Chickami. I really did not realize how fast it was going. I have started on the raglan shaping for the back. The front is the part on the waste yarn. It even fits right, and is much easier to try on now, as well.  I started over, making it smaller, before I got really far. I have learned my lesson. This is Knitpicks Shine, to go with my Eyelet Cardi. I am about halfway down the foot of my first Sixth Sense Sock.

The only thing still blooming around here is the Myer Lemon tree, and my Grape Tomato plant, which DH planted in the garden yesterday.  It even has a baby grape tomato on it. I started some basil seeds yesterday.

Leave a Reply

