Sixth Sense FO

Sixfo2
It seems as if I took a long time to knit these, until I finally decided to not listen to the siren call of all those other projects in my bag, and weeding the garden, etc. and worked on these only. Now I want to start Trekking with Margene and Norma, on the Chief Ladiga Trail, despite the long-suffering auxiliary Opal sock, the Pomatomus, the Red Hot Sizzling sock, and the turquoise Fiery Bolero…whew!
I have been going to the PO instead of knitting, too. I sent off my Tea Swap Pal’s package on Wed,, then sent a book off to France in exchange for more Opal.

3 thoughts on “Sixth Sense FO

  1. Aaaawwww, I love the socks!!!! After I finish with GG (and start studting for my registry) I am going to learn how to knit socks if it kills me 🙂

  2. Oh, I love these socks, they’re absolutely fantastic – great work! Looking forward to seeing progress-pics of your Trekking-socks when you’re starting them – happy knitting!

Leave a Reply

