(Non) Fiery Bolero FO

BolerofoI finished the ribbing on my bolero yesterday. I could have finished the front Friday night, but I had to go to bed early because of the race. Saturday, I did the seaming and the bottom ribbing. I have not woven in the ends, but I wanted to show it off. It is Debbie Bliss’ Fiery Bolero in Turquoise Knitpicks Shine sport. The pattern is in Summer 2005 Interweave Knits. I don’t see a difference in the dyelots–the ribbing is one, the rest is another. I think it took about 5 1/2  skeins.

7 thoughts on “(Non) Fiery Bolero FO

Leave a Reply

