Photo at Last

Teabag_2
Well, I have been looking for this picture for a couple of days, and I finally located it on my jump drive. This is the bag I made for the Knit Socks Kit Swap. It has yarn in it, as I snapped this right before I sent my package off to my pal, who was on vacation in England. Annie finally returned to open it. She has more photos on her blog. The bag is based on Trek’s bag, and I managed to not sew the top together wrong. The design is machine embroidery, from my other expensive hobby.

2 thoughts on “Photo at Last

Leave a Reply

