What UFOs?

My father coached a junior college golf team–their national tournament was in Roswell, New Mexico… OK, all this talk in the knitting blogosphere about UFOs has me ready to confess again. First, Snow Flowers Mitten for the Norwegian Knits Along. When I stopped November,  I had gotten to the finger area. This stuff is hard–there is a chart for the thumb, the palm and the back! Man, I remember when I lived in DC seeing girls from Minnesota and Iowa knitting fair isle sweaters with size 2 needles. My tendonitis flares up just thinking about it. Anyway, the second Opal auxiliary sock is another UFO. The oldest one is the Meadow Flowers Shawl from last year.

powered by performancing firefox

One thought on “What UFOs?

Leave a Reply

