Two Waterlily Socks

Lilyfo
Here is a finished pair of Waterlily Socks. Clcik to see larger. This Sivia Harding pattern was so well written and detailed that I think I am ready to start the Diamond Fantasy Shawl now. I don’t have any more socks started, except my Opal Axiliary Second Sock, so I might start DH’s Trekking 100 sock. At least he likes short legs. I started a top down raglan bolero/shrug thing from the Nite Rainbow wool/silk that I got for Clapotis. CeCe is growing slowly-kinda hurts my hand.

9 thoughts on “Two Waterlily Socks

  1. The socks look fabulous! You’ll love knitting the DFS shawl, I need to get back to mine. It too is well written, and once you get into the lace pattern, not at all difficult.

Leave a Reply

