A Little Progress

Rainbow3
I reached the gusset in the Rainbow Ripples sock. DH’s sock has progressed some, and it still fits. The shrug is in knitting time-out, waiting for its front edging to be redone. Diamond Fantasy Scarf, after my working a few more rows, looks as if it has an error, and I couldn’t bear to rip back to my lifeline, so it’s been set aside for now. I even waited til my headache was gone to start DFS. That fact that I am a novice lace knitter is tripping me up now, as I can’t see in my mind’s eye how to continue past the chart I have, nor how to put in more repeats. I might have to chart it out further. Ughh!

One thought on “A Little Progress

Leave a Reply

