What I Did Today

I worked on my right Advika Miiten today. Some of you might remember that I made most of the left one a couple weeks ago. I am about to start the thumb gusset.  I also made some Gingered Pear Preserves, using mostly this recipe. I
grated the pears and added a whole lemon, chopped fine. I ended up with
five half pints.
Mitt_2

Meanwhile, at the base of this brick wall, here is what was going on.  Honey, on the right, gave a sharp little bark right before she jumped on Sis. We could not agree how to spell what she said..
Pups

3 thoughts on “What I Did Today

  1. Hi Paula,
    Wanted to thank you for the amazing package. I posted details on my blog today. Tried to email you my thanks but couldn’t locate an email address for you. I love the package!! Thanks so much!!

Leave a Reply

