Noro and Knitting and Puppies

Oh my. Since Beth mentioned it, I thought I would post a photo of the poor, neglected entrelac. D’ya think I need to learn to knit backwards? I shot this on my way out the door to work. Kureyon 92.
Norobag

I am also a member of the Purling Puppy Web ring, so I think I have satisfied the requirements to post doggie photos for about six months. Sis is leaning against a handmade willow chair. Honey’s nose is under the arm of a second one.
Sisnov04
.Honeynov04

9 thoughts on “Noro and Knitting and Puppies

  1. I am in love with your entrelac and your dogs!! How difficult is the Entrelac really? I want to try these mittens that employ entrelac with Trekking….mmmm trekking. LOL

  2. Okay, I’m coming to steal the puppies. They are way to cute, I need them!
    The entrelac is beautiful, but the puppies are take my breath away.
    I think I’m having puppy withdrawals.

  3. Love your entrelac, but is that one diagonal, two different colours or is that just a shadow? If it is two different colours, couldn’t you just isolate it, frog that part and reknit?
    Love your puppies. They are so cute.

Leave a Reply

