Works in Progress and SP9

Sp2pkg
This is a package from my Secret Pal 9. Purple sock yarn, and purple silk chenille. Very nice. Also a Magic Loop booklet and scrapbooking stickers.I was wishing for "purkle" socks the other day.
Wips

In other knitting news, on the needles are Twist’s sleeve, one at a time. A Cascade superwash scarf for Knit Your Bit Knitalong, and the right front of my entrelac vest. The scarf is garter stitch, and I have been practicing my Continental knitting, as my right middle finger hurts. My knit stitches are still twisted.  I had a migraine this morning, and had Coke and saltines for breakfast. I have addressed most of my Xmas cards, and written a newsletter with puppy photos. Hope y’all have a great Thanksgiving!

One thought on “Works in Progress and SP9

Leave a Reply

