Shawl. Unblocked

I have finished the knitting on my first Forest Canopy Shoulder Shawl. Here it is in its unblocked, lumpy glory. I found –ack!– a dropped stitch when binding off.  I laddered it up and ignored it.  I will  block it eventually. This is Mountain Colors Weavers Wool Quarters in Sierra on a size 8 Knitpicks Options needle.. Thanks, Susan , for this great pattern. I might actually make another one someday. This is the first lace shawl that I have ever survived finished.
Forestfo

6 thoughts on “Shawl. Unblocked

Leave a Reply

