Another Vest

Well, it is nasty and cold and rainy here today, so I have been inside working on my Triangulation Vest in Noro Iro 62. It is finished, except I have no buttons for it, and I am not going out to get any today.  The inside of the back shows where the side triangular panels and the bottom triangle meet. The small triangles contain buttonholes. Here is a photo outside with the patio lights on and the flash. ( I keep telling myself I have to read the part of the D50’s manual that explains how to turn off the flash.)
Vest4

7 thoughts on “Another Vest

  1. Pretty Pretty! I’m so envious of your vests that I ordered a vest pattern for myself. Nothing fancy like yours but I’m thinking that I’d like to wear them.

Leave a Reply

