Various and Sundry Things

Well. lookie, here. I did not notice until today that the Bradford pear was blooming.
Pear

A little more sleeve for Ariann. I also cast on for the body, and did about two rows. I ordered longer cables for the Options Knitpicks needle set.
Sleeve2_2

I made a sock sleeve for a pair of socks I am donating for a silent auction at work to raise money for the American Heart Association. The incandescent light must have overpowered the flash (?) to make it this warm. I got tired of fiddling in photo editors. Sigh.
Sockies

2 thoughts on “Various and Sundry Things

  1. that is such a cute sleeve (the word “sockies” always puts a smile on my face). it is simple, and to the point, i love it! that is such a cute graphic too. wow, that is a great thing you are doing donating to the heart association.

Leave a Reply

