Monkey 2

Well, Ariann has been put aside for my second Monkey sock in Violet’s Pink Ribbon in Lisa Souza Sock!. I am almost done with the heel flap. Here it is posing in my African violets, Three are getting ready to bloom at once!
Monkey2_3

Also lurking in the AVs is some Regia Bamboo that is eager to be cooler sock fabric. It will have to get in line.Anyone know where I can get a Bamboo-suited pattern or a TOFUTsies pattern? Yesterday, I also got some Knitpicks Options cables in 40" and 60" in the mail.
Bamboo

3 thoughts on “Monkey 2

  1. Great colors in the Regia bamboo! I have started some tofutsies socks, but I’m just doing a basic rib to see how stretchy and elastic the yarn is.

Leave a Reply

