Mail Today

After I got home from being treated like a pincushion, (otherwise known as having a biospy) and being facedown in an MRI machine, when they weren’t sticking me with needles, look what came in the mail. I ate lunch, and did not get lost in Birmingham, or the parking deck. TOFUtsie Sockie got a little more work in the MRI waiting room. I put the book in the scanner, as I did not want to pick up a camera. I also got some purty Panda Wool and Cotton sock yarn in yummy colors. Did not have time to photograph it.
Favorite_sox_2

4 thoughts on “Mail Today

  1. I hope the biopsy wasn’t too awful. Great to have such a nice book waiting for you at home! Curious to see the Panda cotton and the pattern you choose for it!

Leave a Reply

