Mobile Sky, Sock

Rainy sky in Mobile. View from my hotel room at the Radisson Admiral Semmes. Good thing I have to be inside today at the Alabama Library Association conference.
Mobile

I finished the TOFUtsies sock last night. Have yet to graft the toe. So this morning I got out the second Lenten Rose Sundara sock in the Pretty Petals pattern. I have the foot and toe lacking on it. Here it is with my room service breakfast. We are avoiding ironing my work clohes at the moment.
Bfast

4 thoughts on “Mobile Sky, Sock

  1. Breakfast looks good! You should knit a jacket like Jean Frost designs. They are professional and handknits don’t need ironing! Have a productive convention.

  2. You know, I am completely unobservant and I think my reading comprehension is suffering! We could have met for coffee or something while you were down here!
    You are probably better off though, I would have tried to give you a dog. šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

