Blue Skies, Nothing but Blue Skies

…with no hint of rain, again.
May19_2

For all y’all that asked (OK, two) here are the knee sock blockers in action.
Blocksox

This photo just amused me… Easily done, that. I call it Negative Image.

Coke

Oh yeah, I went to NW GA Knitters meeting today. There were four people and we attracted the attention of another artistic type woman who wants to join. We have a Yahoo group, NWGeorgiaKnitters. Anyway, I spent the entire meeting working on this, the entrelac scarf for the The Taming of the Ewe in Jacksonville, AL. I think the yarn is called Precious, maybe La Boheme colorway. 50/50 wool and silk. It goes so well with my tropical blooms.
Scarf3

4 thoughts on “Blue Skies, Nothing but Blue Skies

Leave a Reply

