What, More Sock Yarn?

I skipped Knit Night at the LYS tonight because my sinuses hurt. Anyway, I stopped by to check on my sample entrelac scarf. It is displayed on a spinning wheel in the window of the store. I had some hot tea, which means I won’t sleep tonight, drinking tea after 6 pm. Anyway, when I got home, I had yarn! This is Interlacements Tiny Toes in Las Vegas Brights, which I could not resist. After I destashed some yarn, I had to buy more yarn, right? Paypal has funds in it!! I also sent two boxes of cotton fabric for quilts to two Project Linus chapters.
Lvbrights

The Bamboo Rib sock in Regia Bamboo is coming right along, despite my having to turn the heel twice during lunch because I dropped TWO stitches on the edge of the heel flap. It came out better the first time, oh well. The sock police do not inspect my heel turns. Click for bigger.
Sockie

5 thoughts on “What, More Sock Yarn?

Leave a Reply

