Great Mail Day

I was away for an AL Library Association Leadership Retreat late last week. A bunch of goodies arrived while I was gone. Left Meienweit Cotton in solids, middle: A Swell Yarn Shop’s Duet merino sock yarn with solid for heels and toes in Wine Cellar. Patterns are both the Yarn Harlot’s fault. Knitting Pure and Simple Wrap cardi, and Tulips baby sweater.  The green is some Mission Falls wool to eke out the stash for the baby sweater, which is for a boy. Magnet and praline are from DH’s trip to Nawlins. I destashed, so I had to stash, right?
Mail

3 thoughts on “Great Mail Day

  1. Yep, awesome mail day!
    I just pulled my copy (purchased a while back)of the wrap around sweater out today, because after seeing the YH’s in person, I really want to make it now.

Leave a Reply

