Lots of Projects

I have gotten one sleeve done on my Plum Shrug in Debbie Bliss Cathay. I frogged the Rocketry baby sweater and restarted, this time in the correct gauge. I finished the body and started one sleeve. The first Carolina sock is past the heel now. I just got "aholt" of some Zen String Lotus Toes  Blue Faced Leceister sock yarn, in Oasis. I just got a message that it has shipped. I have been trying to get some of this stuff ever since I heard of it on Lime and Violet’s podcast. They are real bad influences.
Shrug2

Rocketry_2

The Mission Falls 1824  Wool colors are a wee bit darker in real life. June 24’s post is more realistic.

Carolina
Crystal Palace Panda Cotton in Strawberries and Limes. This is the only photo  in which I did not have to tweak the colors.

3 thoughts on “Lots of Projects

Leave a Reply

