Sky and Stuff

I am now getting around to loading a Saturday sky photo from near Clarks Hill Lake (which the SC side people call Lake Strom Thurmond.) near Elberton, GA. This was a spot from the road with a little blue sky. The lake and sky were so close to the same color with the cloud cover
, I did not take that photo.
July7_2

I have abandoned my sock for The Mason Dixon Knitting Baby Bib o’Love, for a baby present, in cotton yarn. These are so nice and mindless.
Bibs

I had planned to go to Main Street Yarns and Fibers, in Watkinsville, GA. They have moved off of Main Street to this converted barn. I kinda forgot and got there five minutes before closing. I got a pair of Crystal Palace bamboo needles for my bibs. I had to get the rest of my entries for We Love Annie! online. I read about it here.
Mainstreet

2 thoughts on “Sky and Stuff

Leave a Reply

