Ooohh, colorful

I picked up a new sock yarn at Knit Night at the Taming of the Ewe last night. The rest of the evening, I worked on the entrelac baby blankie and tried to convince everyone around me that doing entrelac is not complicated.
This is Kollage Luscious cotton yarn in Island Birds. More info here.
Kollage

I also worked on the entrelac scarf. Looks a little blurry, but the colors are what’s important here. Plymouth Boku 4 and Kureyon 170. I ignored the two socks.
Scarf2

5 thoughts on “Ooohh, colorful

Leave a Reply

