Fools Rush Finished

I have finished the Fools Rush Socks. (on right sidebar) Don’t expect this pace of production when I go back to work tomorrow. Colinette Jitterbug Toscano, addi Turbos size 1. The second sock seemed to have more red and blue in it. I cast on for a plain ol’ sock in Austermann Step. It feels funny to work on thinner fingering yarn again.
Jitterbugfo

Also, when returning from the photo shoot, I found a rhinoceros. My first thought was that must be a rhinoceros beetle, and DH agreed. It was dead when I posed it. Lady, our 40-year-old mare,  was in the garden nearby, but the lens was fogged over when I took her photo..
Bug

3 thoughts on “Fools Rush Finished

Leave a Reply

