New Acquisitions

Today I got the second installment of my Fearless Fibers Seven Deadly Sins Sock Yarn Club. Meet Sloth and Lust. Sloth is the light blue and grey one, and Lust is the rich purply-eggplant one.

Sloth

Lust

Also, today I got my punkin stitch markers from Mousie Masala. Click for larger. (Mouse sent the candy corn as a gift for a mailing delay, which I wouldn’t have noticed, what with running off to Atlanta mid-week to see the Yarn Harlot.) She is on Etsy too. Etsy is getting to be dangerous for me. I love all the handmade things.
Punkins

5 thoughts on “New Acquisitions

Leave a Reply

