Mr. Greenjeans in Blue

So I frogged Ariann, and I am using the TLC Cotton Plus periwinkle yarn to knit Mr. Greenjeans from the current Knitty. However, I am contemplating using the chevron lace pattern like Ariann, like in Tater’s Cotton Cardi, instead of the rib and cable pattern. I am at the sleeve divide here. DH and I got out of the house today and went to Books-a-Million, Outback and Big Lots. I had salmon and he had steak. I even got a cute Riders denim shirt at Big Lots for $5. Woo hoo!
Greenjeans

Leave a Reply

