New Toy

Here is my new toy, a Garmin nuvi 650. I should have had this GPS in Atlanta. No Bluetooth-we don’t need no stinkin’ Bluetooth …yet.  This post is even slightly knitting related. Hey, I have an Audible subscription and used a credit to get this book free. I also have Alexander McCall Smith’s Blue Shoes and Happiness on here.  (DH tells me to download Gone with the Wind. ) And I got to work OK this morning. It startled me once to hear a voice in the car telling me to turn.
Nuvi

2 thoughts on “New Toy

Leave a Reply

