Ooh, Look, Pups

So, I have been ripping on all my projects. Must be all the Food Network shows and old  Law & Order shows. I started the gusset on the blue sock, after ripping back a few rows. I worked on the Shaped Cardigan, after ripping out a few rows in the shaping section. I also messed up on Elfine’s Socks and had to rip back. Anyway, the Bird of Paradise is budding for Thanksgiving. It has two buds.
Birdofparadise

I couldn’t resist the chance to photograph my Sundara Bird of Paradise yarn for Ravelry.
Bopyarn

Since someone wanted puppy photos, Honey was not impressed with the Bird of Paradise.
Honey

Peanut sez, "But I am looking at you, Mama. With one eye."
Peanut

And lastly, gratuitous pineapple shot:
Pineapple

3 thoughts on “Ooh, Look, Pups

  1. Awwwwww.. The pups have gotten so big! You sure do have a green thumb. My hubby keeps buying me houseplants and i’ve only managed to keep 2 alive 🙂

  2. Love the spread up top. I think that I will indulge in a sour cream pound cake as well. The pine apple is looking mighty healthy, almost time to harvest?
    I took pics of my Bird of Paradise that way as well. Great minds think alike!
    Happy Thanksgiving, Paula.

Leave a Reply

