Winter Chill Entrelac

I love this yarn’s colors. It is Winter Chill, from Thank Ewe. It reminds me of mint candies. The pattern is the Annetrelac Socks from Interweave Knits Holiday issue. I had been wanting to start this sock for a while, but was afraid to try, as I had trouble with an entrelac sock before. I felt more confident after finishing the Entrelac Stocking. The sock is displayed on a cedar sock blocker from Fearless Fibers. It makes my sock smell good.

Annetrelac

Cedar

4 thoughts on “Winter Chill Entrelac

Leave a Reply

