Annetrelac Sock Moving Along

What other three socks I have on the needles. The Shaped Cardigan is resting  comfortably beside me as I knit on the Annetrelac Socks. I have finished the entrelac section of the first sock. I usually lose interest after finishing the heel and gusset. Winter Chill colorway  sock yarn from Thank Ewe! on Etsy. the yarn is a little soft and fuzzy, kinda like a mohair halo, I guess.
Entsock

One thought on “Annetrelac Sock Moving Along

  1. I love this color combo. It’s funny because when I saw the entrelac stocking on yesterday’s entry, I thought to myself, I’d love one of those in red, aqua, and white (my Christmas theme colors lately).
    Have a Merry Christmas, and hugs to all the pups from me!

Leave a Reply

