Merry Christmas, Everyone!

DH got me my entire Amazon wish list, I believe. From left to right, Not Your Mother’s Slow-Cooker Cookbook For Two (I have three Crock-Pots in varying sizes), Teach Yourself Visually Knitting Design, One Skein, Obsession, Deceit and Very Dark Chocolate; Vogue’s Ultimate Sock Book, and Sheila MacGregor’s Traditional Scandinavian Knitting.
Books

I have been trying to use up some stash yarn, so I started Maine Morning Mitts with Karaoke (50% wool, 50% Soysilk.) . Somewhere there is purple in this skein. Match? ha.
Mitt1

5 thoughts on “Merry Christmas, Everyone!

  1. Let us know if the Slow Cooker book is any good – I love mine since I got the kind with a ceramic bowl! I love the mitts, the wide bands of color are really pretty…even if they don’t match.

Leave a Reply

