Monkeying Around

So I came across this CUTE pattern on Etsy for a crocheted tape measure cozy. Yes, I do knit. I worked on other projects today at a meeting of the NW GA Knitters Group. I did mostly show and tell, though. We have not seen each other and our projects in several months.

This pattern is from SherryCrochets.com One ear covers the end of the tape measure. So cute!  She has lots of other cute things in her shop, too. I used Wool-Ease I found at Michaels, after discovering Wal-Mart and Hobby Lobby had none. W*mart had NO Lion Brand at all.
Monkey

Monkey2

5 thoughts on “Monkeying Around

Leave a Reply

