Nothing But Blue Skies Do I See

Today, the weather is gorgeous, so I actually went out to take photos of the sky, and other interesting things around here.
0209
Sky from the lake in front of the hunting cabin. See that tree to the right?

Buds

Look what DH discovered beside a shed at the cabin.
Daffodil

Daffodil2

Sky from the field across the road from the cabin.
Sky2

The apple tree is budding  in the back yard.
Applesky

The temp is in the 60s, so the pineapple came out for some sun.
Pineapple

Lookie, tomato sprouts!
Sprouts

Since I don’t have a whole lot done on the Central Park Hoodie, I went for a more artistic shot.
Cph2

9 thoughts on “Nothing But Blue Skies Do I See

  1. Okay…you know it’s going to snow now. ROTFL Probably around Easter. I swear we have crazy weather! πŸ™‚
    Gorgeous pics! Especially the daffodil. Those are one of my favorites.

  2. No bragging! Such a beautiful day! We were warm but so cloudy it didn’t feel warm. I saw a daffodil in the grocery store. IT will be awhile before they bloom. Lucky you to have such a lovely day.

  3. Daffodils in Febuary make me wonder just how many feet of snow we will have come March…..
    I love the tweed you are knitting with.That will be so pretty when its done:)

Leave a Reply

