A Little More Sleevage

I continued on the sleeves for my CPH. I had to switch the stitches around in order to have the cables together, instead of half one side and half on the other. It was driving me crazy. It took a little finagling to get that correct. And a lot of Law & Order reruns last night. I had to run out while the sun was out today to take photos. It will be in the high 60s today. I could wash the muddy Accord just to give my Minnesota readers thrills, but I woke up with a migraine for the third day in a row, and it might come back. Anyway, thunderstorms are predicted for the wee hours of the morning, and cold fronts and snow flurries. Any strange blog posts are attributed to effects of migraine meds on the brain.
Sleeves

4 thoughts on “A Little More Sleevage

Leave a Reply

