E is for Entrelac

I was thinking about what to photograph for my E photo for the ABC Along. After a few hours of drawing a blank, Entrelac popped into my head. Since I learned how to do entrelac, I have made scarves, a Christmas stocking, a seemingly HUGE baby blankie, (LOTS of pics here.) a vest, and socks. I go through periods where entrelac is all I want to do, and, as in the case of my sister’s scarf, not feel like working on it for months. I have done a few rows lately. This scarf is in Noro Silk Garden 251 from Knitch, purchased during the Yarn Harlot event, and is Allison’s pattern.
Entrelac

Entrelac2

Entrelac3

Entrelac4

8 thoughts on “E is for Entrelac

Leave a Reply

