Snowy Sky

More sky photos. I had the chance to see snow from the 12th floor of the Houston Cole Library at Jacksonville State University. I took these as I was going from floor to floor opening the library.  With weather like this, only the circulation supervisor and I were there. And she  lives a little further away than I do. All the student workers were sick or playing in the snow, maybe.  All these photos were taken around the same time. Weather seems to vary on each side of the library.

West side 12th floor
Archsnow

East side 12th floor
East

South side, 12th floor
Southarch_2

West side a few minutes later, 2nd floor I think.
Westsky

Before I left, I took some photos while avoiding wet, dirty pups.

Snow on our fence
Snowfence

The most snow accumulation I could find was on my Accord
Hondasnow

6 thoughts on “Snowy Sky

Leave a Reply

