All Sorts of Things

So I have gotten to the hood for CPH. I think I don’t need to worry about running out of yarn anymore, I have lots left for the hood and ribbing trim. Whew

Hood_5

Hood2_2

My Wee Tiny Sockie for the Wee Tiny Sock Swap is finished. It seems to brighten up a cool overcast day.
Sockiefo

Peanut is tired. This is the best shot I could get, as the camera and I don’t hold her interest enough to make her look up.
Pnut

But, my FIL can sure hold their interest with a dog biscuit. DH entitled this shot, "High Priest of the Bone-bone addresses the congregation."
Choirsm

L to R: Buddha, Junior (DH’s namesake), Trellis and Susie. Honey and Peanut, MIA,  get spoiled too, don’t worry.

10 thoughts on “All Sorts of Things

  1. Your CPH is looking great. I have the pattern for it, and it’s on my someday list.
    Love the tiny sock. It’s in such a bright, pretty colorway.

  2. I love your CPH! I always feel better once I’ve reached the point where I know I’ll have enough yarn to finish. One of these days I’ll get around to knitting a CPH.
    You’re so luck to have a High Priest of the Bone-bone. πŸ™‚

  3. Geesh. You are busy as a bee in the knitting department. Everything looks great. I absolutely love your FIL with the pups. What a great shot of them all. Love DH’s title for it. πŸ™‚

  4. Looks like your sweater is coming along nicely. Like your wee tiny’s perky pink colors, but love the pic of your FIL with the “Gang”!!!

Leave a Reply

