Clessidra is Finished!

I finished the second Clessidra sock today. I took them outside for a photo shoot. I did not want to model wool socks, plus my legs and feet are covered in dog slobber. Cookie found a wasp (in the South, wau-ust) and an empty wasp nest, and I was getting nervous. An ant bit me, too. The Accord is way too nasty and festooned with mud sparrow nesting attempts (fallen from the carport ceiling) to pose with the matching socks, too. Anyway, my Clessidra.
Clessfo

Clessfo2

Clessfo3 

Clessfo4 

Cookie Monster sez, "If I come over there, you will take my wasp nest away from me." The mark under her eye is a bite from messing with the Chow.  Her widdle cheek is swollen. It doesn't seem to faze her. She still goes crackerdog.

Wastnest

4 thoughts on “Clessidra is Finished!

Leave a Reply

