Scarf Shot

I got a new toy in the mail, an Eye-Fi 2GB wifi memory card for the D50. It transfers photos to the computer using my wireless network. I didn’t get the one that transfers photos to Web sites, like Flickr. While I was outside waking up puppies, the photos transferred to my hard drive. Squeee! Not great, but they are there, without trying every USB port on the machine. I got so many hits when searching Google for this Dell 2004 model and non-working USB ports it was scary.

Pups

Busted! I did not even see Buddy in the chair. Doesn’t he look guilty? How ’bout that sleepy Cookie pup?

Scarf

The never-ending entrelac Silk Garden scarf in the modeling chair

I have been looking for this photo. I finally remembered I took it before I removed the old card from the camera, duh!
Eyefi

7 thoughts on “Scarf Shot

  1. Your quads must get quite a workout — you know, with having to bend down and give Miss Cookie a kiss every time you pass her. That happy face is irresistible.
    Love the colors on the Silk Garden. That scarf is going to be so pretty when it’s finished.

  2. Ooooh, I’ve been lusting for an Eye-Fi card ever since I heard about them last winter! I’m interested to hear more about what you like and don’t like about yours.

  3. As always your blog is wonderful. Love your dogs. Do you get a lot of strays? I don’t know what I will do with the green and white yarn. Probably a scarf. I like to use wool that has nylon added for my socks so they do not eventually felt. Will you be at the meeting on Saturday?
    Tricia

  4. The good news is that your scarf will eventually be completed! It is beautiful. Love the puppy pictures. I didn’t notice Buddy until you mentioned him. He does have that “Uh oh. Maybe mom won’t see me.” look on his face.

Leave a Reply

