One Nanner Down

I finished my first Nanner sock. the yarn is Gluttony, from the Fearless Fibers Seven Deadly Sins sock yarn club. It is one of my "events" for WIPs wrestling for Ravelympics. I immediately started the toe for the second one.
Onenanner

2ndtoe

Another gratuitous finished sock shot
Treesock

Guess what I got in the mail today? Yarn! This is Pink Cadillac from crazy4dying.etsy.com I love hot pink. I was enabled again by the Daily Chum. Or was it another site? Oh well, if you want to be enabled inspired, click that link. Oh yes, I remembered the enabling site.with the Hibiscus for Hope pattern.  (It is usually the Chum, though.)

Pinkcaddy

The Four O'Clocks are blooming.

Fouroclock

4 thoughts on “One Nanner Down

  1. I’m coming to your house. The apples and peaches are making me hungry. Mom would be proud of all your canning. Peanut and Cookie could be extras for Marley.

Leave a Reply

