More Cables

It is fun knitting baby sweaters. This is the body, with the back and right front done. I have a bit more to go on the left front. Trying to decide if I want to attempt sleeves in the round. Baby Cables in Cashmerino. I had to get out and take photos before the remnants of Fay hit shortly.
Babycables2

Coffee table? Are you referring to mah dog bed? I had to stalk the wild Peanut with my long lens. She slept here for an hour or two.
Tablenut

I went to move the baby butternut squash plants under shelter, and found this honeybee clinging to the leaf for dear life in the breeze.
Bee

3 thoughts on “More Cables

Leave a Reply

