Puddin’

I have cooked a pumpkin in the crock-pot today, and still have chili in another one. I made rice pudding, too. So far I have not had a chance to knit. I am still working on the pumpkin. Cookie likes cooked pumpkin, apparently. I have not found much that Cookie-pup will not eat. She is bouncing around, after another week at the vet and more surgery on her neck. She won't be still for a photo.
Pudding

Cookie
"But Mom, the treats are inside."

Treat

One thought on “Puddin’

Leave a Reply

