Still Scarfing Along

On occasion , anyway. I did work on my sister's entrelac scarf at the Honda dealer last week while I had my oil changed. Started last September, Silk Garden 251, Allison's pattern.
Ladder

Laddertall

Some of those apples are in the Crock-Pot right now. I also have DH's birthday pound cake in the oven.

Gratuitous Cookie photo.Apparently something out of the frame is more interesting than I am. She is 3 or more inches taller than Peanut, who still grabs Cookie by the nose.
Cookie2

3 thoughts on “Still Scarfing Along

Leave a Reply

