Sweater and Sewing

I have gotten a laptop sleeve (KwikSew 3355, adapted)  cut out for the little pink thing, also known as the Acer Aspire One. I want to make a bag to carry it and my knitting. I haven't quite decided which pattern to use. These are all Valori Wells fabrics in the Olive Rose series. I have her messenger bag pattern. too. I plan to use her power cord bag pattern.
Fabric

I have also worked on the Amused sweater. I am at the point on the body where the ribbing starts. I think I have the front panels crossed wrong-but I am not redoing it. (I went back and redid it after contemplation.)
Amused

2 thoughts on “Sweater and Sewing

Leave a Reply

