Catch a Falling Star

This one won't fit in your pocket. The holiday decoration  stars are down on the 12th floor of the library. Much more interesting than the gray, cloudy sky for my Saturday sky. They were lit for a week in November to honor veterans, before the official campus lighting December 1.
Star

I have had other distractions from Amused. I started this as a fingerless mitt, but then could not find socks I wanted to wear with my Kureyon 92 entrelac vest. What else by Kureyon Sock 92? Sure hope it softens like the worsted. Good thing the number of stitches was the same. My Christmas cactus has bloomed for Halloween and New Year's. Whatever.
Sockcactus
 

Leave a Reply

