A New Project

I needed a break from Amused's collar after I redid it at least three times or so. I also needed a break from entrelac on tiny needles and Noro Kureyon sock yarn. So I came across this pattern-more like a recipe on Ravelry (Roy G Biv) for a Feather and Fan cowl in Silk Garden Lite. I had one skein in stash, 2013. I had to restart after the third pattern repeat because I got off course and couldn't get back. That is why there is a stitch marker between every patern repeat.
Feather and Fan Cowl

One thought on “A New Project

Leave a Reply

