Amused, Really Finished

It took me a while to get around to weaving in the ends. The temp today was in the 30s, which spurred me to get  Amused ready to wear. I dragged a co-worker out into the cold on the library terrace for a photo opp. Nashua Handknit Creative Focus Superwash yarn. The photographer had a coat, I had a wool sweater, socks and sheepskin lined Merrell Encore Chill clogs. Do I look amused? At least my eyes were open in these. I did forget to pull down the bottom of the sweater. The background looks neat. I am standing in front of mirrored windows which are reflecting the wall around the outside of the library and the JSU campus across the road.
Amused2

Amused3

9 thoughts on “Amused, Really Finished

Leave a Reply

