More Knitting and Stashing

I got a new spindle. Not that I needed another one, but this one was beautiful. I keep telling myself it was much less than the wheel on eBay I bid on. This is a Ken Ledbetter spindle with purpleheart, cherry and carved shell. I found it on Judy's site. I fell in love with it because it reminds me of a dogwood bloom
Spindle

The spindle is resting on roving in the Biloxi Blues colorway from Maine Woods Yarn

Roving

I am on the first sleeve of the Open Summer Cardigan. Knitting Pure and Simple #294
Summercardi

I had an asparagus omelette for brunch
Omelette

2 thoughts on “More Knitting and Stashing

Leave a Reply

