My Little Red Wagon

What UPS brought today. I decided I wanted a little red wagon to work in the garden and harvest apples, etc. When I got all the parts out, I kinda wished I had gone to Western Auto. The trailer and the cooler bag were impulse buys, however. This is an All Terrain Wagon. The cooler, which attaches to the back of the trailer,  is sitting on top of Betty Crocker's New Chinese Cookbook from the 80s, which I used to have and cannot find. Amazon and eBay are dangerous places.
BOXES

Wagon

TRAILER

Cooler

4 thoughts on “My Little Red Wagon

  1. I just had an “evil” amazon event last night. So I have a new toy ad accesories on the way also.

Leave a Reply

