2009 Komen North Central Alabama Race for the Cure

I have registered for the North Central Alabama 2009 Race for the Cure. Please help me reach my fundraising goal. I will have to find some sock yarn for a prize. I will hold a drawing after I have reached my $250.00 goal. (I reserve the right to up the goal if I get a deluge of donations, LOL.) The race is October 10, 2009. One entry goes into the virtual hat for each $5.00 donation. My family, friends and co-workers have all been affected by this all-too-common disease.

Click Here to Donate

4 thoughts on “2009 Komen North Central Alabama Race for the Cure

Leave a Reply

