Pup, Socks, Knitting

I have been working on my Diagaonal Lace socks from WendyKnits. I have not worked any more on the entrelac wrap. I have gottn close to halfway up the leg of the first sock.

Sock2 

I actually went to the LYS today because I had to have the new KnitScene for the Heather Hoodie Vest pattern, which I might attempt in worsted instead of bulky yarn.

Mag

Here we have puppy photos. Belvedere is five months old and 80 pounds. DH took lots of photos,but he got upset when I deleted the pooping puppy ones. Hopefully, it won't be too hard to get Belvedere in the car to go to obedience class, as he got in the passenger seat when I came home, and climbed in the back seat. I have a bucket seat cover, but the seat and the console have already been drooled on.. DH has been taking him visiting and to the vet in his truck.

Pup 

Pup2

2 thoughts on “Pup, Socks, Knitting

Leave a Reply

